Death In June ‎– Live In Brest France

Wolf Wind Music ‎– none
CDr, Unofficial Release, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Till The Living Flesh Is Burned
2 Death Of A Man
3 C'est Un Rêve
4 Ku Ku Ku
5 She Said Destroy
6 Smashed To Bits (In The Peace Of The Night)
7 No Pig Day
8 Tick Tock
9 Rose Clouds Of Holocaust
10 All Pigs Must Die
11 We Said Destroy II
12 Little Black Angel
13 Kameradschaft
14 Fall Apart
15 Giddy Giddy Carousel
16 But, What Ends When The Symbols Shatter?
17 Fields Of Rape
18 He's Disabled
19 The Enemy Within
20 Heaven Street
21 Où Est Boyd Rice?
22 Total War (with Boyd Rice)
Vocals – Boyd Rice


"Concert Initialement Prévu Au Passe Muraille, Déplacé Au Vauban Puis Au Café Belge 2002-04-10"

Bootleg recording of the Death In June show with Boyd Rice at Le Café Belge, Brest, France 10th April 2002.

1st edition comes in a slipcase with one Totenkopf sticker and eventually two badges (most copies haven't). Limited to 36 handnumbered copies.

2nd edition comes in a slipcase (white CDr without the sticker and badges), hand-numbered to 36.

Track 6 is incorrectly listed as "Smashed To Bits".
Track 11 is incorrectly listed as "We Said Destroy".



Add Review



August 30, 2012

Nota: New edition with DVD of the show + sticker + cd + 2 bottons