Death SS ‎– The Cursed Concert

Horror Records ‎– HOR 029 PD
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing


A1 Intro (Ave Satani)
A2 Peace Of Mind
A3 Horrible Eyes
A4 Cursed Mama
A5 Lilith
A6 Vampire
A7 Family Vault
B1 Terror
B2 Baphomet
B3 Inquisitor
B4 Solo Drums / Where Have You Gone?
B5 Heavy Demons
B6 Kings Of Evil

Companies, etc.


Recorded live during the "Heavy Demons Tour" Jan-March 1992. Originally released with Sylvester's Death moniker.

Official licensed for reissue on a limited hand numbered edition picture disc, including lyric insert and poster, pressing infos:

-666 copies w/poster (50 copies w/poster & signed certificate sold through the Cursed Coven - Official Death SS Fan Club)
-15 Test Press white picture disc w/special sleeve (this entry)

℗ 1992 - Death SS
© 2011 - Horror Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 92230E1/A THE CURSED CONCERT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 92230E2/A THE CURED FANS
  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BABE 004 Sylvester's Death* The Cursed Concert(LP, Album) Rosemary's BABE 004 Italy 1992 Sell This Version
LR 506 CD Death SS The Cursed Concert(CD, Album, RE, RM) Lucifer Rising LR 506 CD Italy 1997 Sell This Version
920 826-4 Sylvester's Death* The Cursed Concert(Cass, Album) ToCo International 920 826-4 Thailand 1993 Sell This Version
BABEDISC 004 Sylvester's Death* The Cursed Concert(CD, Album) Rosemary's BABEDISC 004 Italy 1992 Sell This Version
KG - 2670293 Sylvester's Death* The Cursed Concert(Cass, Album) King's KG - 2670293 Indonesia 1993 Sell This Version