Death (2) ‎– Scream Bloody Gore

Combat (2) ‎– 88561-8146-2
CDr, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release


1 Infernal Death
2 Zombie Ritual
3 Denial Of Life
4 Sacrificial
5 Mutilation
6 Regurgitated Guts
7 Baptized In Blood
8 Torn To Pieces
9 Evil Dead
10 Scream Bloody Gore
11 Beyond The Unholy Grave
12 Land Of No Return

Companies, etc.


Tracks 11 and 12 are CDr only tracks. They are listed on the CDr but are not mentioned on the back insert tracklist.

Other Versions (5 of 73) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88561-8146-1 Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(LP, Album) Combat 88561-8146-1 US 1987 Sell This Version
KICP 91416 Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(CD, Album, RE, RM, Ltd, Min) Nexus (3) KICP 91416 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
66019-2, CM 66019-2 Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(CD, Album, RE, RP) Century Media, Century Media 66019-2, CM 66019-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
FO352CD Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(2xCD, Album, Comp, RE) Фоно FO352CD Russia 2004 Sell This Version
none Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Death (2)) none Europe 1988 Sell This Version