Death (2) ‎– Scream Bloody Gore

Relapse Records ‎– RR7324
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, White Bone / Deep Purple Merge


A1 Infernal Death
A2 Zombie Ritual
A3 Denial Of Life
A4 Sacrificial
A5 Mutilation
A6 Regurgitated Guts
B7 Baptized In Blood
B8 Torn To Pieces
B9 Evil Dead
B10 Scream Bloody Gore
B11 Beyond The Unholy Grave
B12 Land Of No Return

Companies, etc.



500 copies pressed on bone white / deep purple merge vinyl. exclusive, includes insert with photos/liner notes/lyrics/etc. and download code.

Tracks are listed sequentially regardless of side.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 81676 73241 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 781676732418
  • Other (SKU - Sticker, front of poly bag): LP3653R
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 76) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88561-8146-1 Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(LP, Album) Combat 88561-8146-1 US 1987 Sell This Version
KICP 91416 Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Min) Nexus (3) KICP 91416 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
66019-2, CM 66019-2 Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(CD, Album, RE, RP) Century Media, Century Media 66019-2, CM 66019-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
BOBV055LP Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(LP, Album, TP, W/Lbl + 12", TP, W/Lbl) Back On Black BOBV055LP UK 2007 Sell This Version
none Death (2) Scream Bloody Gore(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Death (2)) none Europe 1988 Sell This Version