Debbie Gibson ‎– Electric Youth

Atlantic ‎– 7 81932-1, Atlantic ‎– 81932-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, AR


A1 Who Loves Ya Baby? 4:00
A2 Lost In Your Eyes 3:34
A3 Love In Disguise 4:17
A4 Helplessly In Love 4:10
A5 Silence Speaks (A Thousand Words) 3:37
A6 Should've Been The One 5:07
B1 Electric Youth 4:55
B2 No More Rhyme 4:13
B3 Over The Wall 3:58
B4 We Could Be Together 5:33
B5 Shades Of The Past 4:52

Companies, etc.



℗ © 1989 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Printed in U.S.A.

Side A is named "This Side" and side B "That Side".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678193217
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): ST-A-887243-AR
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): ST-A-887244-AR

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
A2 81932 Debbie Gibson Electric Youth(CD, Album, Club) Atlantic A2 81932 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
7 81932-4, 81932-4 Debbie Gibson Electric Youth(Cass, Album, AR,) Atlantic, Atlantic 7 81932-4, 81932-4 US 1989 Sell This Version
7 81932-4 Debbie Gibson Electric Youth(Cass, Album) Atlantic 7 81932-4 Greece 1989 Sell This Version
LXWA-6808 Debbie Gibson Electric Youth(LP, Album) Atlantic LXWA-6808 Mexico 1989 Sell This Version
7-88919 Debbie Gibson Electric Youth(7", Single) Atlantic 7-88919 Australia 1989 Sell This Version