Debby Boone ‎– Tu Iluminas Mi Vida

Gamma (4) ‎– GWEA-5307
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Special Edition


A1 Tu Iluminas Mi Vida (Youl Light Up My Life)
A2 Cuando Eres Amado (When You're Loved)
A3 California
A4 Ven A Compartir Mi Amor (Come Share My Love)
A5 Fue Un Buen Día (It Was Such A Good Day)
A6 Si Te Vuelvo A Ver (If Ever I See You Again)
B1 Dios Sabe (God Knows)
B2 Qué Pasará Con Mi Mundo (What Becomes Of My World)
B3 Otro Adios (Another Goodbye)
B4 ¿Ya No Me Amas? (Don't You Love Me Anymore?)
B5 Oh No, No Mi Nena (Oh No, Not My Baby)
B6 Prefiero Irme Mientras Estoy Enamorado (I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love)

Companies, etc.



Made In México
Gamma, S. A.
© 1978

Special álbum/compilation for Mexico & Latin America markets, with some songs of the two first records of Debby Boone.

The album title and track A1 are of the first album: "You Light Up My Life" of 1977.
The tracks A2-A6 and B1-B6 are of the second album: "Midstream" of 1978.

The cover design and the picture of the front of the sleeve are the same of the second album, only with different album title.

The names of the songs were written in Spanish & English in the back of the sleeve & the labels.

Recorded in Record Plant, Los Angeles.
Additional recordings: Village Recorders, Los Angeles, A&M Recods, Los Angeles

Track A1 was the main theme of the movie "You Light Up My Life", from 1977
Track A2 was theme of the movie: "The Magic Of Lassie", from 1978.

In the back of the sleeve was written a message from Debby to her fans in Spanish.

Gracias por su interés en mi música.
Estamos muy entusiasmados con lo que está pasando.
Si quieres mantener el contacto
Escríbeme a mi club de admiradores"


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GWEA 5307 A U
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): GWEA 5307 B U