Debonair P ‎– Ltd. Vinyl Megamix

CDr, Mixed


1 100X* Whom Shall I Fear
2 Godfather Don Frontin' Ass Ducks
3 Bee Why Mics I Blaze 'Em
4 Tross Another Classic
5 Rampage (2) Do You Want It
6 Legendary Villain* Memoirs Of A Villain
7 Young Zee Everybody Get (Remix)
8 Doz Funky Bastards* Straight Outta...
9 Real Live Keep On Movin'
10 Stezo Where's The Funk At
11 J-Force Bull's Eye (Remix)
12 Herb McGruff East And Police
13 Sparrow (2) On And On
14 Millenium (5) All Up In The Game
15 Mood Hustle On The Side (Remix)
16 Wolfe Dom Nation* Wayz Of The World
17 Hez* The Zip
18 Main Source Raise Up
19 Lord Digga Brand Nu Day
20 B-1 Hands Of Time
21 N.B.A.* Got My Ni@@az Back
22 Dan-E-O Mic Surgery
23 Constant Deviants Problem Child (Remix)
24 Sleestack'z The Darkness
25 Adagio* Rap 101
26 Grap Luva Keywaves
27 Ghetto Connect Ego
28 Omniscence Nuff Love
29 OC* Brothers Are Fake
30 SCU* 123 (Remix)
31 Shadez Of Brooklyn Everyday Livin'
32 Natural Elements Triple Team
33 12 Block* Tha East
34 Lord V.I. Glow
35 Mental Dimension Verbal Format
36 Terror Green (2) 45 Stitches
37 Ran Reed Wack Tapes
38 Emskee I Feel Good
39 Mic Rippa* 96 Cream Hunt
40 U.G. What U Want
41 Dungeon Lordz* Told Ya
42 Da Henchmen Bronx Session
43 Da Chozen Stikkum
44 L* Ill Vs
45 Alkaholiks* The Next Level (Buckwild Remix)
46 All The Kings Horses Pick'n Plums
47 Zigg Zagg (2) In Ya Mind
48 I Power* 1 Life To Live
49 Grassrootz Target
50 T-Max Pass It On
51 Latee Brainstorm (Original Version)
52 L The Headtoucha* It's All Over
53 Frankenstein Strangers To The Eye
54 Trauma Center Thick Click
55 Compton's Righteous Parlay
56 Beatnuts* Snatch My Crops
57 Kurious Jorge Of The Projects (Original Mix)
58 DJ Stitches & Rhyme Valore* These Are The Days
59 Ill Mentality So Amazing
60 Kukoo* You Must Understand
61 Lord Aaqil Check It Out
62 Legion Of Dume* Sons Of Sam
63 Jon Doe (7) Ease Back
64 J-Twice It's Going Down Sucka
65 IBM Nation This Is For The Nation
66 Sons Of Sam (2) Bad Man
67 LL Cool J Year Of The Hip Hop



Total running time: 79m29s. The mix is not divided into separate tracks.