Deborah Cox ‎– One Wish

Arista ‎– ARCD 9022
CD, Album, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Deborah Cox September
Backing Vocals – Deborah Cox, Gordon ChambersProducer – Steven "Stevie J." Jordan*Recorded By, Mixed By – Ted WohlsenWritten-By – D. Cox*, G. Chambers*, S. Jordan*, T. "Sonny Boy" Turpin*
2 Deborah Cox It's Over Now
Mixed By – Tony MaseratiProducer – Alonzo Jackson, KayGee*Recorded By – Bob Brown (2), Larry FunkWritten-By – A. Jackson*, D. Griffin*, K. Gist*, T. Stinson-Jackson*
3 Deborah Cox Nobody's Supposed To Be Here
Arranged By [Music and Vocals] – Montell JordanBacking Vocals – Gale Canada, Kim Cooper, Naomi Canada FennellGuitar, Bass – Professor FunkMixed By – Milton ChanProducer, Arranged By [Music and Vocals], Instruments [All Other] – Anthony "Shep" CrawfordRecorded By – Anne Mae Catalino*Written-By – S. Crawford*, M. Jordan*
4 Deborah Cox Duet With R.L. From Next* We Can't Be Friends
Arranged By [Vocals] – Montell JordanBacking Vocals – Deborah Cox, M. Jordan*, R.L.*, Tyren PerryMixed By – Mick GuzauskiProducer, Arranged By [Music], Arranged By [Vocals], Instruments [All Others], Backing Vocals – Anthony "Shep" CrawfordProducer, Guitar – Professor FunkRecorded By – Anne Mae Catalino*, Gerard Smerek, Mark PalidinoWritten-By – S. Crawford*, J. Russell*
5 Deborah Cox Couldn't We
Backing Vocals – Akema Johnson, Chelle Davis, Deborah Cox, Pamela MajorBass – Ronnie GarrettCoordinator [Production] – Ivy SkoffDrum Programming [Additional] – Scott Meeder, William "P Sound" ThomasEngineer [Assistant Mix] – Tom BenderEngineer [Assistant] – Kevin Lively, Paul DicatoGuitar – Michael ThompsonKeyboards [Additional] – Khris KellowMixed By – Mick GuzauskiPiano – Vance TaylorProducer, Keyboards, Drum Programming – Darryl SimmonsRecorded By – Mario Luccy, Thom "TK" Kidd*Written-By – D. Warren*
6 Deborah Cox One Wish
Backing Vocals – Deborah CoxGuitar – Robert Bacon*Keyboards [Additional] – Kenneth CrouchProducer [Vocals] – Tony MaseratiProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Music By [All] – DJ QuikWritten-By – A. Nance*, T. Savage*
7 Deborah Cox I Won't Give Up
Arranged By [Vocals], Backing Vocals – Deborah CoxEngineer [Assistant] – Graham Brewer, Josh TurnerGuitar – Robbie NevilMixed By – Craig BurbidgeProducer, Arranged By [Vocals], Instruments [All] – Lascelles StephensRecorded By – Martin HorenburgWritten-By – D. Cox*, L. Stephens*, T. Powell*
8 Deborah Cox Just When I Think I'm Over You
Backing Vocals – Deborah CoxGuitar – Isaac PhillipsMixed By – Dexter SimmonsProducer, Mixed By, Music By [All] – Rodney JerkinsRecorded By – James MurrayWritten-By – D. Sembello*, M. Sharron*
9 Deborah Cox Love Is On The Way
Guitar [Additional] – Kevi-Kev*Producer – Steven "Stevie J." Jordan*Recorded By – Bob Brown (2)Recorded By, Mixed By – Axel NiehausStrings [Additional] – Mike MasonWritten-By – C. Northington*, D. Cox*, L. Stephens*, R. Temperton*, S. Jordan*, T. "Sonny Boy" Turpin*
10 Deborah Cox I Never Knew
Backing Vocals – Deborah Cox, Nycolia Tye-v Turman*Mixed By – Dexter SimmonsMusic By [All] – Isaac PhillipsProducer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Music By [All] – Rodney JerkinsRecorded By – Ken Deranteriasian, Victor McCoyWritten-By – F. Jerkins III*, I. Phillips*, L. Daniels*, N.T. Turman*, R. Jerkins*
11 Deborah Cox One Day You Will
Backing Vocals – Deborah Cox, Sue Ann CarwellEngineer [Assistant Mix] – Tom BenderEngineer [Assistant] – Tim LauberGuitar – Michael ThompsonMixed By – Mick GuzauskiProducer, Arranged By, Keyboards – David FosterProgrammed By [Synclavier] – Simon FranglenRecorded By – Felipe ElguetaWritten-By – D. Warren*
12 Deborah Cox Nobody's Supposed To Be Here (Dance Mix)
Keyboards, Programmed By – Mac QuayleProducer – Anthony "Shep" CrawfordProducer [Additional], Remix – Hex HectorWritten-By – S. Crawford*, M. Jordan*
13 Deborah Cox Things Just Ain't The Same (Dance Mix)
Producer – Andre Evans, Bob AntoineProgrammed By, Engineer – Mac QuayleRemix – Hex HectorWritten-By – A. Antoine*, A. Evans*, L. Creed*, N. Renee*, T. Bell*
14 Deborah Cox September (KayGee Remix)
Producer – Steven "Stevie J." Jordan*Remix [Uncredited] – KayGee*Written-By – D. Cox*, G. Chambers*, S. Jordan*, T. "Sonny Boy" Turpin*

Companies, etc.



℗ 1997, 1998 & © 1998 Arista Records, Inc. Arista Logo ® Arista Records,Inc. TM under license to BMG Music Canada inc. Distributed By / Distribué Par Columbia House. Printed in Canada.

Track 09 contains re-sung elements of "Rock With You" written by R. Temperton, published by Rodsongs, adm. by Almost Music Corp. (ASCAP). Used by permission. All rights reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 7749- 531905 3 02

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARCD-9022 Deborah Cox One Wish(CD, Album) Arista ARCD-9022 US 1998 Sell This Version
07822 19022 2 Deborah Cox One Wish(CD, Album) Arista, BMG 07822 19022 2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
07822-19022-2 Deborah Cox One Wish(CD, Album) Arista 07822-19022-2 Indonesia 1998 Sell This Version
078221902229 Deborah Cox One Wish(CD, Album) Arista 078221902229 Saudi Arabia 1998 Sell This Version
07822-19022-2 Deborah Cox One Wish(CD, Album, Club) Arista 07822-19022-2 US 1998 Sell This Version