Decap-Antwerpen* ‎– The Famous A. Decap-Sound ★ Volume 8 (Dancing Napoleon)

A. Decap - Sound ‎– L.P. D.C. 108, A. Decap - Sound ‎– D.C. 108
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Heidewirzka Herr Kapitän
Written-By – Karel Berbeur*
A2 Power To All Our Friends
Written-By – Fletcher Flett*
A3 De Oude Muzikant = Le Vieux Musicien
Written By – Kartner*
A4 Brasil / Peanut Vendor / Say Si Si
Written-By – A. Stillman*, Ary Baroso*, E. Leceona*, R. Simon*
A5 Ughe Ughe
Written-By – Kartner*
A6 Le Prix Des Allumettes
Written-By – Charden*, Y. Dessca*
A7 Salvatore
Written-By – J. Kluger*, Nelly Bijl*
B1 Clarinet Polka / Go Man Go Polka / Beer Barrel Polka
Written-By – Eddy Habad*, Vejvoda Jaronive*, Trad.*, Zeman Vaclar*
B2 Yellow Ribbon
Written-By – I. Levine*, L. Russell Brown
B3 Feest In Holland = Fête En Hollande
Written-By – F. Baxter*
B4 Cornelita
Written-By – A. Malando*
B5 Hasta Lavista
Written-By – O. Boone*
B6 Forever And Ever
Written-By – R. Constantinos*, S. Vlavianos*
B7 Immer Wieder Sonntags
Written-By – Dries Holten*



This version:
- advertising for 'Dancing Napoleon'
- no printer's credit.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SABAM

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All