Declaime ‎– Andsoitisaid

Groove Attack Productions ‎– GAP081, Superrappin ‎– GAP081
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 Move It
A3 Oxnardbangbreak
A4 Shit Ain't Right
A5 Magicalmuzikbreak
A6 The Movement
Featuring – Lootpack
A7 Sickman Skit
B1 Asylum Walk
B2 Exclaim The Name
B3 Get 'Em Skit
B4 Westcoastwildstyle
Featuring – Medaphoar, Rasco
C1 Kizumsihtrofdogknaht
C2 Thankful
Featuring – Kazi
C3 Cheebaskit
C4 Roll 'Em Right (The Sequel)
Featuring – Phil Da Agony, Sauna (2)
C5 True MC
Featuring – Impact (4), Kan Da Man, P Nut
D1 Andsoitisaid
D2 Beatconductasinsai
D3 Don't Trip
Featuring – Quasimoto
D4 Muzikillmind
D5 2MC Or Not 2MC
E1 Bumptybumplebildamludeotis
E2 Uplift Da Opposite
Featuring – Taboo The Sweetest
E3 Spybreak
E4 Reasons
F1 Unuthafatassdrumple
F2 Caliwayz
F3 Dayzend
F4 Last Days And Times
F5 Outro

Companies, etc.



Manufactured and distributed in the U.S.A. by Landspeed Records.
Groove Attack Records LLC, 535 West 34th Street, Suite 209, New York, NY, 10001.

Produced by Madlib Da Beatconducta Sinsai for Madlibinvazion.
Produced by Kan Kick Da Funky Asthmatik for Kanzuluxperience.
Produced by Oh No The Mischievious Rebel On The Next Level for Disruptionproductionnz.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 73791 00811 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 673791008113
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched in runout): GAP-081 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched in runout): GAP-081 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C etched in runout): GAP-081 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D etched in runout): GAP-081 D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side E etched in runout): GAP-081 E
  • Matrix / Runout (Side F etched in runout): GAP-081 F