Dee C. Lee ‎– Shrine

Team Records (4) ‎– T 6347
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Hold On
A2 Come Hell Or Waters High
A3 See The Day
A4 Shrine
A5 Hey What'd Ya Say ?
A6 Just My Type
A7 That's When Something Special Starts
B1 He's Gone
B2 What About Me
B3 Still The Children Cry
B4 The Wow Wow Mix
B5 I Don't Mess
B6 Welcome
B7 Shrine (Club Mix)

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CBS 26915 Dee C. Lee Shrine(LP, Album) CBS CBS 26915 UK 1986 Sell This Version
SBP8166 Dee C. Lee Shrine(LP, Album) CBS SBP8166 New Zealand 1986 Sell This Version
982999 2 Dee C. Lee Shrine(CD, Album) CBS 982999 2 UK 1993 Sell This Version
82876791902 Dee C. Lee Shrine(CD, Album, RE) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 82876791902 Europe 2006 Sell This Version
28-3P-761 Dee C. Lee Shrine(LP, Album) Epic 28-3P-761 Japan 1986 Sell This Version