Dee Felice Trio ‎– In Heat

Bethlehem Records ‎– BS-10,000
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Oh Happy Day
Written-By – Edwin R. Hawkins*
A2 Wichita Lineman
Written-By – J. Webb*
A3 The Crickets Sing
Written-By – M. Valli*, G. Valli*
A4 Summer In The City
Written-By – J. Sebastian*, M. Sebastian*
A5 There Was A Time
Written-By – B. Hobgood*, J. Brown*
B1 In Heat
Written-By – F. Vincent*
B2 Both Sides Now
Written-By – Joni Mitchell
B3 All The Time
Written-By – F. Vincent*
B4 Uncle
Written-By – F. Vincent*
B5 Never
Written-By – F. Vincent*

Companies, etc.



Playable on stereo or mono.

This version can be distinguished from the reissue by the distribution information printed at the bottom of both labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): BS-10,000-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): BS-10,000-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A etched): BS-10000-A-XX2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B etched): BS-10,000-B-1 RP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BS-10000 Dee Felice Trio In Heat(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Not On Label BS-10000 Unknown Sell This Version
20-3502-2 Dee Felice Trio In Heat(CD, Album, RE, RM) Bethlehem Records 20-3502-2 US 1996 Sell This Version
BS-10000 Dee Felice Trio In Heat(LP, Album, RE) Bethlehem Records BS-10000 US Unknown Sell This Version
OTLCD5500 Dee Felice Trio In Heat(CD, Album, RE) Octave Lab OTLCD5500 Japan 2012 Sell This Version