Dee Jay Dixon ‎– The Vinyl Loops

The Vinyl Loops ‎– TVLCDX001
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Mixed, Digipack

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Agoria Feat. Scalde For One Hour (Oxia Special Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – OxiaVocals – ScaldeWritten-By – Sylvain Rebut Minotti, Sébastien Devaud
2 Mihai Popoviciu Call Me
Written-By, Producer – Mihai Popoviciu
3 Maceo Plex & Maars (2) Feat. Florence Bird Going Back (Dub Version)
Vocals – Florence BirdWritten-By, Producer – Christine Mooneyhan, Eric Estornel
4 Davi (2) Anunnaki
Written By, Producer – DAVI (2)
5 Steve Lawler Upside Down (Blak-Donkey Show Remix)
Remix – Halo & Blakkat
6 Deep Future Let Me Go (Original Mix)
7 Tuccillo* Forever Groove
Written-By, Producer – Giuseppe Tuccillo
8 Mr KS Closer
Presenter – DjebaliWritten-By, Producer – Mr KS
9 Rick Wade I Feel Good
Written-By, Producer – Rick Wade
10 Feos & MSO Fire & Desire
Written-By, Producer – Heiko Schäfer, Pascal F.E.O.S.
11 Elekfantz Diggin' On You (Solomun Remix)
Remix – Solomun
12 John Tejada Somewhere
Composed By, Producer – John Tejada
13 P.A.L.M. (2) Stone
14 Yello Bostich (Martin Brodin Re-Rub)
Remix – Martin Brodin
15 Inner Square The Stairway
Written-By, Producer – Michael Tyisik


CD mix compilation representing deep&tech electronic music. All tracks featured on the CD were released in 2013.
The release is limited to 300 copies.
Compiled and mixed by Dee Jay Dixon.