Deee-Lite ‎– Infinity Within

Elektra ‎– 61313-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 I.F.O. (Identified Flying Object) 2:54
A2 Runaway 3:54
A3 Heart Be Still 4:10
A4 I Won't Give Up 4:24
B1 Vote, Baby, Vote 0:33
B2 Two Clouds Above Nine 5:08
B3 Electric Shock 4:48
C1 I Had A Dream I Was Falling Through A Hole In The Ozone Layer 5:38
C2 Fuddy Duddy Judge 4:36
C3 Pussycat Meow 3:48
D1 Thank You Everyday 6:20
D2 Rubber Lover 3:58
D3 Come On In, The Dreams Are Fine 5:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075596131315

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
96 13134 Deee-Lite Infinity Within(Cass, Album, Dol) Elektra 96 13134 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
61313-2, 9 61313-2 Deee-Lite Infinity Within(CD, Album, Eco) Elektra, Elektra 61313-2, 9 61313-2 US 1992 Sell This Version
9 61313-4, W1170-2 Deee-Lite Infinity Within(Cass, Album) Elektra, Elektra 9 61313-4, W1170-2 Indonesia 1992 Sell This Version
61313-4 Deee-Lite Infinity Within(Cass, Album) Elektra 61313-4 US 1992 Sell This Version
7559-61313-2 Deee-Lite Infinity Within(CD, Album) Elektra 7559-61313-2 Europe 1992 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 20, 2017
It's better to be on time, then ahead of your time.
The second Deee-Lite album was way ahead of it's time and did not get the commercial success of the first one. Sad, but it has influenced countless bands/artist after it's release. So many great artist contributed to this House music classic, Bootsy Collins, Satoshi Tomiie, and A Tribe Called Quest.
On top of all that, the CD version was the first CD to be sold in the eco-pack that CD's are still sold in today. Wish this ablum got the credit it deserved.