Deejay Punk-Roc ‎– Dead Husband

Independiente ‎– ISOM 9T
Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dead Husband
A2 Dead Husband (Tsunami One Remix)
Engineer – Beber*Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Tsunami One
B1 All You Ladies (Mantronik Mackdaddy Chill Formula)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Kurtis Mantronik
B2 The World Is My Ashtray (J-Walk Remix)
Producer [Additional Production] – Martin Desai, Martin FisherRemix – J-Walk


  • Artwork By [Designed] – Tracy Worrell
  • Written-By, ProducerDeejay Punk-Roc

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, A side): Tim D PLAYA ONE DFI-97-12 ISOM 9T A Masterpiece
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched, B side): DFI-97-12 ISOM 9T B PLAYA TWO
  • Barcode (Printed on sleeve): 5 099766 556567

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ISM 665565 2 Deejay Punk-Roc Dead Husband(CD, Maxi) Independiente ISM 665565 2 UK & Europe 1998 Sell This Version
PUNK 2 Deejay Punk-Roc Dead Husband(2x12", Promo) Independiente PUNK 2 UK 1998 Sell This Version
ISOM 9MS Deejay Punk-Roc Dead Husband(CD, Single) Independiente ISOM 9MS UK 1998 Sell This Version
none DJ Punk-Roc* Dead Husband(Acetate, 12", S/Sided) Independiente none UK 1998 Sell This Version