Deep Purple ‎– Burn

Purple Records ‎– TPS 3505, Purple Records ‎– OC 062 o 94837
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Burn 6:00
A2 Might Just Take Your Life 4:36
A3 Lay Down, Stay Down 4:15
A4 Sail Away 5:48
B1 You Fool No One 4:47
B2 What's Goin' On Here 4:55
B3 Mistreated 7:25
B4 "A" 200 3:51



Upper perimeter label text begins with 'EMI RECORDS LTD' & lower ends in 'MADE IN GT BRITAIN'

1st cat# on back sleeve, top seam, spine & labels, 2nd is under 1st cat# on back sleeve.

All vocal are sung by DAVID COVERDALE and GLENN HUGHES except "MISTREATED" which is sung by DAVID COVERDALE alone.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TPS 3505 A-3-1-2-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TPS 3505 B-2-1-2-
  • Barcode: 5099919483719
  • Other: Next To Barcode 1948371

Other Versions (5 of 184) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPS 3505, OC 062 94837 Deep Purple Burn(LP, Album) Purple Records, Purple Records TPS 3505, OC 062 94837 UK 1974 Sell This Version
2C 066 94837 Deep Purple Burn(LP, Album) Purple Records, Pathé Marconi EMI 2C 066 94837 France 1974 Sell This Version
062-948371 Deep Purple Burn(LP, Album) Purple Records 062-948371 Spain Unknown Sell This Version
16095 Deep Purple Quemar(Cass, Album, RE) EMI 16095 Argentina Unknown Sell This Version
LSPUR-70613, tps. 3505 Deep Purple Burn(LP, Album) Jugoton, Purple Records LSPUR-70613, tps. 3505 Yugoslavia Unknown Sell This Version