Deep Purple ‎– Come Taste The Band

Jugoton ‎– LSPUR 73035, Purple Records ‎– TPSA 7515, Purple Records ‎– 1C 062-97044
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Comin' Home 3:52
A2 Lady Luck 2:45
A3 Gettin' Tighter 3:36
A4 Dealer 3:49
A5 I Need Love 4:22
B1 Drifter 4:01
B2 Love Child 3:05
B3a This Time Around 6:07
B3b Owed To 'G' (Instrumental)
B4 You Keep On Moving 5:18

Companies, etc.



Recorded in "Musicland" Studios, Munich 3.08. to 1.09.1975.

All instruments on "This Time Around" are played by Jon Lord

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SOKOJ, GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (side A runout area data): LPURS 73035-1 7476 ZP
  • Matrix / Runout (side B runout area data): LPURS 73035-2 6476 ZP

Other Versions (5 of 141) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPSA 7515 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band(LP, Album, Gat) Purple Records TPSA 7515 UK 1975 Sell This Version
WPCR 17195/6 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band(2xCD, Album, RE, RM, 35t) Warner Bros. Records WPCR 17195/6 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
3C 064 - 97044 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band(LP, Album, Gat) Purple Records 3C 064 - 97044 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
TPSA 7515, 8283 Deep Purple Veni y Proba la Banda (LP, Album, Get) Purple Records, Purple Records TPSA 7515, 8283 Argentina 1975 Sell This Version
8-1074 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Deep Purple) 8-1074 Russia Unknown Sell This Version