Deep Purple ‎– Come Taste The Band

Purple Records ‎– 5C 062-97 044, Purple Records ‎– 5C 064-97 044
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Comin' Home 3:52
A2 Lady Luck 2:45
A3 Gettin' Tighter 3:36
A4 Dealer- 3:49
A5 I Need Love 4:22
B1 Drifter 4:01
B2 Love Child 3:05
B3a This Time Around
Performer [All Instruments] – Jon Lord
B3b Owed To 'G' (Instrumental) 6:07
B4 You Keep On Moving 5:18

Companies, etc.



All the music contained on this album was conceived, written and recorded in 'Musicland' Studios, Munich, West Germany, during 3rd August 1975 to 1st September 1975.
Released in gatefold cover with a printed inner sleeve.
Catalog # 5C 064-97 044 on sleeve & spine.
Catalog # 5C 062-97 044 on labels.

Cover manufactured in Holland: Manufactured by EMI-Bovema Holland ℗ 1975
Vinyl manufactured in England: Made in GT Britain
Some og the label rimtext: EMI Records LTD. All rights of the manufacturer and of the owner of the recorded work reserved

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A in brackets): TPSA.7515A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B in brackets): TPSA.7515B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, stamped): TPSA 7515 A-2U -4- KENDUN GA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, stamped): TPSA 7515 B-1U KENDUN
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): PR 2898-41184 - RE-1 GA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched ): RC-M-RC HO 1-5 5-1-B

Other Versions (5 of 140) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TPSA 7515 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band(LP, Album, Gat) Purple Records TPSA 7515 UK 1975 Sell This Version
WPCR 17195/6 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band(2xCD, Album, RE, RM, 35t) Warner Bros. Records WPCR 17195/6 Japan 2016 Sell This Version
3C 064 - 97044 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band(LP, Album, Gat) Purple Records 3C 064 - 97044 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
TPSA 7515, 8283 Deep Purple Veni y Proba la Banda (LP, Album, Get) Purple Records, Purple Records TPSA 7515, 8283 Argentina 1975 Sell This Version
8-1074 Deep Purple Come Taste The Band(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Deep Purple) 8-1074 Russia Unknown Sell This Version