Deep Purple ‎– Fireball

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 8WM 2564
8-Track Cartridge, Album, Stereo


A1 Fireball 3:34
A2 No No No (begin) 6:34
B1 No No No (concl) 0:27
B2 Strange Kind Of Woman 4:06
B3 The Mule 5:20
C1 Anyone's Daughter 4:44
C2 Fools (begin) 5:10
D1 Fools (concl) 3:27
D2 No One Came 6:26

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other: Orange Shell

Other Versions (5 of 256) View All

Cat#  Artist Title (Format) Label Cat#  Country Year
P-8092W Deep Purple Fireball(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Warner Bros. Records P-8092W Japan 1974 Sell This Version
010 Deep Purple Fireball(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label 010 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
0946 3928992 9 Deep Purple Fireball(CD, Album, RM, 25t) EMI, Harvest, Gala Records (5) 0946 3928992 9 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
14C 062-92726, 2J 062-92726 Deep Purple Fireball(LP, Album, RP) Harvest, Harvest 14C 062-92726, 2J 062-92726 Greece 1976 Sell This Version
18379, 811927264 Deep Purple Fireball(Cass, Album) EMI, Harvest 18379, 811927264 Argentina 1971 Sell This Version