Deep Purple ‎– Slaves And Masters

RCA ‎– 74321 18719 2, Bertelsmann Music Group ‎– 74321 18719 2
CD, Album, Reissue, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 King Of Dreams 5:30
2 The Cut Runs Deep 5:42
3 Fire In The Basement 4:43
4 Truth Hurts 5:14
5 Breakfast In Bed 5:16
6 Love Conquers All 3:47
7 Fortuneteller 5:45
8 Too Much Is Not Enough
Written-By – Greenwood*, Held*, Turner*
9 Wicked Ways 6:35

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Greg Rike Productions, Orlando
Additional recording at Sountec Studios Inc.
PowerStation N.Y.
Mixed at PowerStation N.Y. [Don Gelbert]

℗ 1990 BMG Music © 1990 BMG Music
Distributed by BMG
Made in Germany

All songs published by Blackmore Music Ltd., Rugged Music Ltd., and administered by Thames Overtures Ltd. except "Too Much Is Not enough" published by EMI Screen Gems

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Barcode: 7 43211 87192 1
  • Other (Distribution code, France): F: BM720
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0102268753-0101 15 A00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L555
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 942L

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 90535 Deep Purple Slaves And Masters(LP, Album) RCA PL 90535 Europe 1990 Sell This Version
П93 00709-10, ATR 30281-2 Deep Purple Slaves And Masters(LP, Album, Unofficial) AnTrop, AnTrop П93 00709-10, ATR 30281-2 Russia 1993 Sell This Version
none Deep Purple Slaves And Masters(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Deep Purple) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
COL-CD-8406 Deep Purple Slaves And Masters(CD, Album) BMG, COLLECTABLES COL-CD-8406 US 2004 Sell This Version
2421-2-R Deep Purple Slaves And Masters(CD, Album) RCA 2421-2-R Canada 1990 Sell This Version