Deep88 ‎– Removing Dust

12records ‎– 12R02LP
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Deep88 Grancartridge
A2 Deep88 The Vibe
B1 Deep88 100% Kamelhaar
B2 Deep88 Thor Ens Funk
B3 Deep88 Like A Trembling H
C1 Deep88 Salsa House
C2 Deep88 La Beija
D1 The Huge, Deep88 Sing It Back
D2 The Huge, Deep88 Italo82 Disco Remix
D3 Deep88 Stories (The Sghembo Dub)

Companies, etc.


12records is here to introduce the 2nd album by Deep88, aka Alessandro Pasini.
This album is a collection of Removing Dust EP vol 1 +2 (available separately).
After some 12 inches released on vinyl only it felt right to collect some of the best songs released together with the brand new material and create an organic album, Supporting the album with a live setup (No laptop is involved).
Self made artist, up since 2004 with different projects, Deep88 decided to start his own label in 2011 in order to release his music with no care or attitude to trend or fashion sound, developing his own style, spacing house music from classic deep to extreme raw sample based, collecting historic music gears and hardware during the years and mixing them together with other new digital toys.
The result is an album where you can find some cheesy balearic songs together with some inner raw tracks, due to his eclectic attitude. It’s all about the way he decides to create music, it can be either using just an old sampler and a turntable or using some analogue and digital synths and a computer or just mix these 2 points of view together.

album is Removing Dust Ep + Removing Dust Ep Vol 2 available separately

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
12R02CD Deep88 Removing Dust(CD, Album) 12records 12R02CD Germany 2013 Sell This Version