Def Leppard ‎– Adrenalize

Bludgeon Riffola ‎– 510 978-4
Cassette, Album, Stereo


A1 Let´s Get Rocked 4:56
A2 Heaven Is 3:37
A3 Make Love Like A Man 4:13
A4 Tonight 4:03
A5 White Lightning 7:37
B1 Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion) 4:31
B2 Personal Property 4:20
B3 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad 5:25
B4 I Wanna Touch You 3:16
B5 Tear It Down 3:38


Black cassette with black labels. Def Leppard and tracks etc. with white texts. Adrenalize and Bludgeon Riffola with red text.
Inner sleeve with photos of band members and a picture of the studio loo.
Chromium dioxide (CrO2) tape.
All songs Bludgeon Riffola Ltd. / Zomba Music Publishers Ltd.
Produced by Mike Shipley and Def Leppard
Engineered and mixed by Mike Shipley
Additional engineering, all programming and sequencing by Pete Woodroffe
Executive producer: Robert John "Mutt" Lange
PG 594
All fan correspondence to Def Leppard: Rock Squad, Po Box 1, Aylesford, Kent ME20 6XD England. In the UK, please send a stamped, self-addressed envelope; outside the UK, a self-addressed envelope and 2 International Reply Coupons.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 3145109784 3
  • Label Code: 7179
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 92) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
510 978-2 Def Leppard Adrenalize(CD, Album) Bludgeon Riffola 510 978-2 Europe 1992 Sell This Version
510 978-4 Def Leppard Adrenalize(Cass, Album) Bludgeon Riffola, Vertigo 510 978-4 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
MG 2034 Def Leppard Adrenalize(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 2034 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
060075319171(2) Def Leppard Adrenalize (2xCD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM) Mercury, Bludgeon Riffola 060075319171(2) US 2009 Sell This Version
MM 0750 Def Leppard Adrenalize(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Mag Magic MM 0750 Poland Unknown Sell This Version