Def Leppard ‎– Yeah!

Mercury ‎– 2831
Cassette, Album, Platinum Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 20th Century Boy
Acoustic Guitar – Phil CollenBacking Vocals – Stevie Vann-LangeWritten-By – Marc Bolan
A2 Rock On
Backing Vocals – Joe ElliottGuitar [End Solo] – Phil CollenWritten-By – David Essex
A3 Hanging On The Telephone
Guitar [Solo] – Vivian CampbellWritten-By – Jack Lee (2)
A4 Waterloo Sunset
Backing Vocals – Joe ElliottLead Guitar – Phil CollenWritten-By – Ray Davies
A5 Hell Raiser
Vocals [Additional] – Justin HawkinsWritten-By – Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn
A6 10538 Overture
Conductor [Strings] – Ronan McHughSoloist, Guitar – Phil CollenStrings – Stepaside SymphoniaVocals [Dual Lead Vox] – Rick SavageWritten-By – Jeff Lynne
A7 Street Life
Written-By – Bryan Ferry
B1 Drive-In Saturday
Acoustic Guitar – Phil CollenMellotron – Ronan McHughPiano – Joe ElliottWritten-By – David Bowie
B2 Little Bit Of Love
Mellotron – Ronan McHughSoloist, Guitar – Vivian CampbellWritten-By – Andy Fraser, Paul Kossoff, Paul Rodgers, Simon Kirke
B3 The Golden Age Of Rock 'n' Roll
Backing Vocals – Anita Thomas-Collen, Kristine ElliottPiano, Backing Vocals – Emm GrynerSoloist, Guitar – Phil CollenVoice [Master Of Ceremonies] – Ian HunterWritten-By – Ian Hunter
B4 No Matter What
Guitar [Slide Solo] – Vivian CampbellWritten-By – Pete Ham
B5 He's Gonna Step On You Again
Percussion – Joe ElliottVocals [Loop] – Phil CollenWritten-By – Christos Demetriou, John Kongos
B6 Don't Believe A Word
Soloist, Guitar – Vivian CampbellWritten-By – Phil Lynott
B7 Stay With Me
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Joe ElliottLead Vocals – Phil CollenSlide Guitar – Vivian CampbellWritten-By – Rod Stewart, Ron Wood

Companies, etc.



Manufactured and Printed in Indonesia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602498597187

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
985 828-5 Def Leppard Yeah!(CD, Album) Mercury, Bludgeon Riffola 985 828-5 Germany 2006 Sell This Version
none Def Leppard Yeah(CDr, Album, Promo) Universal Music, Mercury none France Unknown Sell This Version
none Def Leppard Yeah!(CDr, Album, Promo) Mercury none Europe 2006 Sell This Version
985 828-5 Def Leppard Yeah!(CD, Album, Unofficial) Mercury (2), Bludgeon Riffola (2) 985 828-5 Russia 2006 Sell This Version
985 828-5 Def Leppard Yeah!(CD, Album) Mercury, Bludgeon Riffola 985 828-5 Australasia 2006 Sell This Version