Del Noah & The Mt. Ararat Finks ‎– Del Noah & The Mt. Ararat Finks

Skunk Records (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blower Explosion
Written-By – Brent Walker
A2 The Ghost Of Dragstrip Hollow
Written-By – Ronald Stein
A3 Chicken
Written By – Lieber-Stoller-Rollins
A4 Mafia Staff Woody
Written-By – Brent Walker
A5 Del Noah
Written-By – Brent Walker
A6 Push The Button, Max!
Written-By – Henry Mancini
A7 Sasquatch On A Snowmobile
Written-By – Brent Walker
A8 Man With The Golden Arm
Written-By – Elmer Bernstein
B1 Amish Drag Buggy
Written-By – Brent Walker
B2 Spinout
Written By – Wayne-Weisman-Fuller
B3 Hole Shot
Written-By – Brent Walker
B4 The Wire Wheel Set
Written-By – Brent Walker
B5 Hot Wheels
Written-By – Mike Curb
B6 Danger Island
Written-By – Brent Walker
B7 The Enchanted Dragstrip
Written-By – Blair Walker, Brent Walker


Tracks A1-A3: "From forthcoming Del Noah CD" (Blower Explosion)
Tracks A4-A5: "Unreleased recording"
Track A6: "From the Del-Fi recording 'Shots In The Dark' "
Tracks A7, B7: "Demo recording"
Tracks A8, B6: "Rehearsal recording"
Tracks B1-B4: "From the Dionysus EP 'The Big Sounds Of Del Noah & The Mt. Ararat Finks' "
Track B5: "From the forthcoming Blood Red Vinyl compilation 'Hot Rods To Hell' "

"Demo Sampler -- Not For Sale"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: none