Del Shannon ‎– The Vintage Years

Sire ‎– SASH-3708-2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Club Edition, Stereo


A1 Runaway 2:18
A2 Jody 2:22
A3 Hats Off To Larry 1:58
A4 So Long Baby 2:00
A5 I'm Gonna Move On 2:44
A6 Kelly 2:35
A7 Hey Little Girl 2:31
B1 Little Town Flirt 2:50
B2 The Swiss Maid 2:03
B3 Two Kinds Of Teardrops 2:29
B4 Sue's Gotta Be Mine 1:58
B5 That's The Way Love Is 2:22
B6 Why Don't You Tell Him 2:07
B7 From Me To You 1:55
C1 Handy Man 2:11
C2 Do You Wanna Dance 2:12
C3 Break Up 2:19
C4 Move It On Over 2:54
C5 She Still Remembers Tony 2:28
C6 Stranger In Town 2:32
C7 Keep Searchin' 2:13
D1 Show Me 2:17
D2 Under My Thumb 2:45
D3 Sister Isabelle 3:35
D4 I Go To Pieces 2:26
D5 Silently 2:53
D6 I've Been Thinking It Over 2:53
D7 Life Is But Nothing 3:20

Companies, etc.


Release lists Cry Myself To Sleep on A5. Song is actually I'm Gonna Move On, which is the B Side on the 45.

This is a Columbia Record Club pressing as denoted by "CRC" sticker on bottom right on rear of gatefold sleeve, as well as small "CRC" printed on left-hand side of each label.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SASH-3708-2, SASH-3708 / 2 Del Shannon The Vintage Years(2xLP, Album, Comp) Sire, Sire SASH-3708-2, SASH-3708 / 2 US 1975 Sell This Version
2147-3708 Del Shannon The Vintage Years(2xLP, Comp) Sire 2147-3708 Canada 1975 Sell This Version