Delain ‎– Moonbathers

Avalon ‎– MICP-11309
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hands Of Gold
Featuring – Alissa White-Gluz
2 The Glory And The Scum 4:03
3 Suckerpunch 4:09
4 The Hurricane 3:44
5 Chrysalis - The Last Breath 5:25
6 Fire With Fire 4:09
7 Pendulum 3:41
8 Danse Macabre 5:07
9 Scandal 4:03
10 Turn The Lights Out 4:15
11 The Monarch 3:39

Companies, etc.



"Turn The Lights Out" mixed at Mantis Audio, all other studio tracks mixed at Fredman Studio.
Drums recorded at TryPoul.
Bass, guitars, and backing vocals Timo recorded at Mantis Audio.

"Scandal" is a Queen cover.
"Turn The Lights Out" was inspired by DC comic series "The Sandman" by Neil Gaiman.
"Hands Of Gold" contains fragments of "The Ballad of Reading Gaol" by Oscar Wilde.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 527516 016135
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4527516016135
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Delain Moonbathers(11xFile, MP3, Album, Promo, 320) Napalm Records none Europe 2016
NPR 679 JC Delain Moonbathers(CD, Album, Unofficial) Napalm Records (3) NPR 679 JC Russia 2016 Sell This Version
NPR 679 JC Delain Moonbathers(CD, Album) Napalm Records NPR 679 JC USA & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
NPR 679 MB Delain Moonbathers(2xCD, Album, Ltd, Med) Napalm Records NPR 679 MB USA & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
MICP-90094 Delain Moonbathers(2xCD, Album, Ltd) Avalon MICP-90094 Japan 2016 Sell This Version