Delaney & Bonnie ‎– The Original Delaney And Bonnie

Apple Records ‎– none
Acetate, LP


A1 Get Ourselves Together
A2 Someday
A3 Ghetto
A4 When The Battle Is Over
A5 Dirty Old Man
B1 Love Me A Little Bit Longer
B2 I Can't Take It Much Longer
B3 Do Right Woman
B4 Soldiers Of The Cross
B5 Gift Of Love

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS 74039 The Original Delaney & Bonnie* Accept No Substitute(LP, Album, Mon) Elektra EKS 74039 US 1969 Sell This Version
CCM-283-2 Delaney & Bonnie Accept No Substitute(CD, RE) Collectors' Choice Music CCM-283-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
P-4531E Delaney & Bonnie Accept No Substitute(LP, Album, RE) Elektra P-4531E Japan 1978 Sell This Version
EKS 74039 Delaney & Bonnie Accept No Substitute(LP, Album) Elektra EKS 74039 US Unknown Sell This Version
M 84039 Delaney & Bonnie Accept No Substitute(8-Trk, Album) Elektra M 84039 US 1969 Sell This Version