Delius*, Sir Thomas Beecham, Bart. C.H.*, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ‎– Florida Suite / Dance Rhapsody No. 2 / Over The Hills And Far Away

His Master's Voice ‎– ASD 329, His Master's Voice ‎– ASD. 329
Vinyl, LP, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

"Florida" Suite
Score Editor [Revised & Edited] – Beecham*
A1 1st Movement: Daybreak
A2 2nd Movement: By The River
A3 3rd Movement: Sunset
B1 4th Movement: At Night
B2 Dance Rhapsody No. 2
B3 Over The Hills And Far Away
Score Editor [Edited] – Beecham*

Companies, etc.



- White/gold labels with red text
- "The Gramophone Company Limited" in rim text
- "Made in Gt. Britain" at bottom
- The publisher "Chappell & Co." is credited for track B3 only

- Laminated on front only
- Straight three-way flipbacks
- Large stereo caption on front
- Sleeve notes in English only on back
- "◀S▶" on spine
- "Recorded under the auspices of the Delius Trust"
- "Made and Printed in Great Britain"
- "Printed and made by Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd. Patents pending"

Catalog number locations:
- ASD 329 on sleeve
- ASD. 329 on labels

Other information:
- Labelography code: EW1
- Corresponding mono version has cat# ALP 1697

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1, stamped): 2YEA 260-11 M 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2, stamped): 2YEA 261-13 R 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on label, side 1): 2YEA.260
  • Matrix / Runout (Matrix on label, side 2): 2YEA.261
  • Rights Society (For tracks A1 to B2): Mecolico