Delta 9 ‎– Disco Inferno

Earache ‎– MOSH 165 CD, Industrial Strength Records ‎– MOSH 165 CD
CD, Album, Mixed


1 Welcome To Hell 4:58
2 Drox 1:28
3 In The Void 5:20
4 Watch Yer Back 4:26
5 Son Of A Bitch (97 Re-Edit) 0:22
6 Headstrong (Full On Remix) 5:02
7 Oblivion 4:02
8 Atomizer 4:44
9 Yellow Fever 0:55
10 Abomination 4:16
11 The Only Way Out 3:26
12 Trained To Hate & Destroy 0:32
13 Real Hardcore 4:32
14 246 2:03
15 Sine 0:51
16 Headstrong (Original) 3:50
17 Infidel 1:35
18 Mortified 3:59

Companies, etc.



Packaged in a jewel case with opaque dark gray disc tray. Some copies have a big rectangular sticker on jewel case stating "Warning | This CD contains the most extreme Industrial Strength Techno Ever" and promoting the "Harder Than God" festival on tour, giving a part of the tour's lineup and its dates and locations.

The distributor of the release isn't explicitely credited on the release but can be infered from the distribution number listed on spines and on back cover (below the barcode). A slightly different version of the release doesn't have this distribution number listed anywhere.

All tracks scorched and fried by Dave Rodgers at Deep-13.
Mastered by Noel Summerville at Transfermation.
Issued under exclusive license from Industrial Strength Records.
℗ & © 1997 Earache. Made in the EC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 018615 116523
  • Barcode (Scan): 5018615116523
  • Matrix / Runout (Reversed): C4708 MOSH 165 CD · 1 : 0 IFPI L122 -MASTERED BY NIMBUS- IFPI L122
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L122
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 2329

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TECH 0031 Delta 9 Disco Inferno(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records TECH 0031 Poland 1997 Sell This Version
MOSH 165CD Delta 9 Back From Hell(Cass, Album, Promo) Earache MOSH 165CD UK Unknown Sell This Version
TFCK-87132 Delta 9 Disco Inferno(CD, Album) Toy's Factory TFCK-87132 Japan 1997 Sell This Version
MOSH 165 CD, MOSH165 CD Delta 9 Disco Inferno(CD, Album) Earache, Earache MOSH 165 CD, MOSH165 CD US 1997 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



July 23, 2016
edited about 1 year ago
Hello! ) Does anybody knows where was guitar part in "Welcome To Hell" taken from?


October 22, 2008

A must for all Industrial Strength heads out there. This full-length LP runs the gamut of Dave Roger's musical know-how and ranges from head-down thrash pounders to all-out screeching noise assaults from the Chicago man.

It is not an easy listen and will test your resilience as well as your sub-woofer. However, if you have a hard head and a sense of humour, you will get a lot from this album. I bought this when it came out and it changed my life and the way I viewed extreme music forever. Evil oozes from most of the tracks which has a heavy metal flavour to it - Broken Hope/Slayer/Morbid Angel style of chilling the blood. If you like industrial hardcore, this is a seminal release.