Demetrius ‎– Canta... Com Amor E Mocidade

Continental (3) ‎– LPP-3.198
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Corinna Corinna
Lyrics By [Portuguese] – DemetriusWritten-By – Shaperman*, Williams*, Parish*
A2 Rock Do Sacy
Written-By – Baby Santiago, Tony Chaves
A3 Perfeito Amor (Perfect Lover)
Lyrics By [Portuguese] – Paulo RogérioWritten-By – Dennise Norwood
A4 Chega (Makin' Love)
Lyrics By [Portuguese] – DemetriusWritten-By – A. Salvet*, J. Plait*
A5 Triste Sem Ela (I Can Just Imagine)
Written-By – Demetrius, Floyd Cramer
A6 Come Back To Me
Written-By – Demetrius
B1 Cuide Certinho Do Meu Bem (Take Good Care Of My Baby)
Lyrics By [Portuguese] – Demétrius*Written-By – King - Goffin*
B2 O Amor Que Perdi (Runaway)
Lyrics By [Portuguese] – Fred JorgeWritten-By – Del Shannon, Crook*
B3 Pelos Campos Sem Fim (Home On The Range)
Adapted By – Fred Jorge
B4 Jamais Terá O Meu Carinho (Penny Moved Away)
Lyrics By [Portuguese] – DemetriusWritten-By – B. de Vorzan*, B. Bare*, Williams*
B5 Broto Levado
Written-By – Demetrius
B6 Let´s Think About Living
Written-By – Boudleaux Bryant

Companies, etc.