Demon (4) ‎– Breakout

Clay Records ‎– CLAY LP 23
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Life On The Wire 5:40
A2 Hurricane 4:48
A3 Breakout 4:38
A4 Living In The Shadow 5:09
A5 England's Glory
Choir – Trent Valley High School ChoirConductor [Choir] – Alan Chapel
B1 Standing In The Shadow 4:55
B2 Hollywood 4:58
B3 The Big Chance 5:37
B4 Through The Eyes 5:45

Companies, etc.



℗ & © 1987

Recorded at Amazon Studio, Liverpool.

Gatefold sleeve with lyrics.

Inner sleeve printed black with pict.adds. of swedish released LP's from domestic distributor. Text goes : SKIVOR FRÅN PLATTLANGARNA and on other side SKIVOR FRÅN SAM-DISTRIBUTION MUSIK AB.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): CLAY LP 23 A Lp 870625 ATLANTIS Jei
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): CLAY LP 23 B Lp 870625 ATLANTIS Jei
  • Rights Society: BIEM / n©b

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLAY LP 23 Demon (4) Breakout(LP, Album) Clay Records CLAY LP 23 UK 1987 Sell This Version
ZM CD1008 Demon (4) Breakout(CD, Album) ZYX Metallic ZM CD1008 Germany 1987 Sell This Version
SPMCD007 Demon (4) Breakout(CD, Album, RE, RM) Spaced Out Music SPMCD007 UK 2002 Sell This Version
SPMCD007 Demon (4) Breakout(CD, Album, RM, Unofficial) Spaced Out Music (2) SPMCD007 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
ZM 1008 Demon (4) Breakout(LP, Album) Zyx Metallic ZM 1008 Germany 1988 Sell This Version