Demon (4) ‎– The Unexpected Guest

Carrere ‎– 14C 064-65045
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Intro: An Observation/Don't Break The Circle
A2 The Spell
A3 Total Possession
A4 Sign Of A Madman
A5 Victim Of Fortune
B1 Have We Been Here Before?
B2 Strange Institution
B3 The Grand Illusion
B4 Beyond The Gates
B5 Deliver Us From Evil

Companies, etc.


Original sound recording made by Clay Records.
Made in Greece.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 67906 4.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 67906 B.

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CALS 139 Demon (4) The Unexpected Guest(LP, Album, Gat) Carrere, Clay Records CALS 139 Scandinavia 1982 Sell This Version
ZM 1002 Demon (4) The Unexpected Guest(LP, Album, RE) ZYX Metallic ZM 1002 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
RBNCD-1512 Demon (4) The Unexpected Guest(CD, Album) Rubicon Music RBNCD-1512 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
RHCD45 Demon (4) The Unexpected Guest(CD, Album, RE) Record Heaven Music RHCD45 Sweden 2001 Sell This Version
Stereo 2934 149 Demon (4) The Unexpected Guest(LP, Album, Unofficial) High Stereo Light Stereo 2934 149 South Korea 1982 Sell This Version