Demune ‎– Crossbreeding And Grafting

Ponowai Flora ‎– FLORA 10
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Beautiful To Ugly
Bass [Featuring] – Kanoa Of GomegaGuitar [Featuring] – Will The MooreTurntables [Featuring] – DJ Platelunch
2 Fertile Infertile Environments
3 Self Defeating Threads
4 Do Not Forget
5 Precious
6 Damaged Goods
Producer, Turntables [Featuring] – DJ Apostle
7 A Ceilings Observations
8 Jack Of All Trades
Turntables [Featuring] – DJ Platelunch
9 Triangle
10 Find Yourself
11 Must We Trust
Rap [Featuring] – Benyomen
12 Souls Join And Scatter
Rap [Featuring] – Arise (3), So Fahr
13 Earthtones
Voice [Screams], Sampler [Live Sampling, Featuring] – Kanoa Of Gomega
14 My Color T.V.
Rap [Featuring] – Ancient Mith
15 Gemini Hybrid




Add Review



September 11, 2007
Some time ago, Demune released an album on motionrecordings, together with The Mole: The Attack Of The Zombie Kingson. It was on this album, when i first heard him rapping in his own, very peculiar style. Before this, he had already released a few things on his own, and is featured on the Farewell Archetypes Compilation (Subversiv Records) as well as on the Offbeat Compilation 3.1 (Subversiv Records).
Crossbreeding And Grafting is his first full length solo album, and it features a list of some reknown producers, such as Orphan (from Plague Language), The Mole (Motionrecordings), DJ Chaosity and Mattr. (Zappendust).
The CD comes with a very beautiful cover, designed by Imaone, and a booklet with all the lyrics in it. The CD is released on Demunes own label (together with Ancient Mith), in co-operation with Subversiv Records from Germany.