Den Kozlov / Emotion Code ‎– Sound Of Ethnic Trance

CD Land ‎– CDLREC 2082007 MP3
CD, CD-ROM, Album, Compilation, MP3, 256 kbps


Den Kozlov - Invisible Touch
1 Den Kozlov Confidence
2 Den Kozlov Ink Cinema
3 Den Kozlov Metadream
4 Den Kozlov Guarding Your Sleep
5 Den Kozlov Galaxian Pulse Music
6 Den Kozlov Stratosphere Surfers
7 Den Kozlov Ghost Train
8 Den Kozlov Totall Recall
9 Den Kozlov You Are Too Far
10 Den Kozlov Way Out To Happyness
Den Kozlov - Digital Shamanism
11 Den Kozlov Atman Imagination
12 Den Kozlov The Look At You
13 Den Kozlov Time Is Nothing
14 Den Kozlov Tear Of Thought
15 Den Kozlov Lonelyness
16 Den Kozlov Digital Shaman
17 Den Kozlov Heartbeat In Front Of The Unknown
18 Den Kozlov Imaginary Paradise
19 Den Kozlov Emotional Dissonance
20 Den Kozlov Gliding
21 Den Kozlov Out Here
22 Den Kozlov Inner Voice
23 Den Kozlov Shaman Returns
24 Den Kozlov Cast Me Out
Emotion Code - Infused With The Spiral
25 Emotion Code Intro
26 Emotion Code Shaman's Trip To Outland
27 Emotion Code Love Above
28 Emotion Code Alien With Paintbrush
29 Emotion Code Dark Age
30 Emotion Code A.I.Cafe
31 Emotion Code Absolute
32 Emotion Code Spiral Esoterics
33 Emotion Code Shaman Returnes
34 Emotion Code Outro
Emotion Code - Sentient Expansion
35 Emotion Code Progress Of The Mind
36 Emotion Code Spooky Cuddle
37 Emotion Code U'll Be Mine B4 I Know You
38 Emotion Code End Of Time
39 Emotion Code One Night Stand
40 Emotion Code Ultramarine
41 Emotion Code Sentient Expansion
42 Emotion Code Spiral Starship

Companies, etc.


© shum/kissthesound, 2007 / ℗ ЗАО "Си Ди Лэнд+", 2007/ "CD Land+", 2007.

Albums previously unreleased:
Den Kozlov - Invisible Touch
Emotion Code - Sentient Expansion

Total time: 05’38’’00.
256 kBit/sec. 44,1 kHz, MPEG Audio Layer 3

CD package: jewel case with 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4607156585489
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZR03
  • Matrix / Runout: CDLREC 2082007 MP3