Dennis Brown ‎– Songs Of Emanuel

Yvonne's Special ‎– TRB 814134, Yvonne's Special ‎– YVO 004
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Girls From Ipanema
Written-By – A. Jobim*, Gimbel*, De Moraes*
A2 Bobby Socks To Stockings
Written-By – Dieieco*, Faith*
A3 Straighten My Life
Written By – Copyright Control
A4 All Because Of You
Written-By – J. Osbourne*
A5 Silly Silvia
Written-By – D. Brown*
B1 Heaven
Featuring – Sharon ForresterWritten-By – BB Winans*, K. Thomas*
B2 Foot Of The Mountain
Written-By – D. Brown*
B3 Emanuel
Written-By – D. Brown*
B4 Midnight Cowboy
Written-By – J. Gold*, J. Barry*
B5 Brand New Feeling
Written-By – D. Brown*

Companies, etc.


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
8412952, 7243 841925 2 1 Dennis Brown Heaven(CD, Album) Déclic Communication, Déclic Communication 8412952, 7243 841925 2 1 France 1995 Sell This Version
8412951 Dennis Brown Heaven(LP, Album) Déclic Communication 8412951 France 1995 Sell This Version
SONCD0082 Dennis Brown Songs of Emanuel(CD, Album) Sonic Sounds SONCD0082 US Unknown Sell This Version