Dennis Farnon / Richard Harvey (2) ‎– Two People & Country Sketches And Antiquities

KPM Music ‎– KPM 1257
Vinyl, LP


A1 Two People (A) 2:30
A2 Two People (B) 2:22
A3 Mirror Image (A) 2:19
A4 Mirror Image (B) 2:25
A5 Mirror Image (C) 0:19
A6 Mirror Image (D) 0:13
A7 Mirror Image (E) 0:19
A8 Mirror Image (F) 0:12
A9 The Unquiet Mind (A) 1:37
A10 The Unquiet Mind (B) 0:08
A11 The Unquiet Mind (C) 0:14
A12 The Unquiet Mind (D) 0:50
A13 Rainy Days (A) 2:51
A14 Rainy Days (B) 0:20
A15 Rainy Days (C) 0:17
A16 Rainy Days (D) 0:11
A17 Rainy Days (E) 3:09
A18 Waiting 0:29
A19 The Return (A) 2:22
A20 The Return (B) 0:29
B1 Sunrise 1:54
B2 Mantels Green 2:34
B3 Spring Dance 1:06
B4 Full Sails 2:05
B5 Summer Wine (A) 1:33
B6 Summer Wine (B) 0:57
B7 Country Travels 1:27
B8 Times Past 2:11
B9 Approach Of Winter 2:12
B10 The Age Of Empire 1:54
B11 Crown Ceremonial 1:37
B12 Age Of Elegance 3:06

Companies, etc.



Two People: The emotional phases of a love affair. A thematical orchestral suite for strings, woodwind, piano, horn and percussion.

Country Sketches And Antiquities: Compositions in a classical vein scored for strings, trumpet, french horn and harp in varying combinations.