Depeche Mode ‎– 101

Mute ‎– MUT2P-13107 Stumm 101
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Envelope Sleeve


A1 Pimpf 0:53
A2 Behind The Wheel 5:41
A3 Strangelove 4:42
A4 Something To Do 3:45
A5 Blasphemous Rumours 5:06
B1 Stripped 6:16
B2 Somebody 4:27
B3 Things You Said 4:09
B4 Black Celebration 4:33
C1 Shake The Disease 4:57
C2 Pleasure Little Treasure 4:35
C3 People Are People 4:54
C4 A Question Of Time 4:09
D1 Never Let Me Down Again 6:22
D2 Master And Servant 4:24
D3 Just Can't Get Enough 4:01
D4 Everything Counts 6:07

Companies, etc.



Recorded Live at the Pasadena Rose Bowl, June 18th 1988
Mixed at Swanyard Studio, London
All songs published by Grabbing Hands/Sonet except
«Just Can't Get Enough» published by Sonet Publishing
(P) 1989 Mute Records Limited
(C) 1988 Mute Records Limited


Other Versions (5 of 256) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Stumm 101 Depeche Mode 101(2xLP, Album, Env) Mute Stumm 101 UK 1989 Sell This Version
LCDStumm101, 0724359470726 Depeche Mode 101(2xSACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, MP, RM) Mute, Mute LCDStumm101, 0724359470726 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
2585323 Depeche Mode 101(2xCD, Album) Warner Music Mexico, Mute, Sire 2585323 Mexico Unknown Sell This Version
145004, 656159-4 Depeche Mode 101 Vol. 1(Cass, Album) JAWS Records (2), JAWS Records (2) 145004, 656159-4 Chile 1989 Sell This Version
TI 759 Depeche Mode 101 (1)(LP, Album) ABR S.A. TI 759 Argentina 1989 Sell This Version