Depeche Mode ‎– 101

Mute ‎– L 70271/2, Liberation Records ‎– L 70271/2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pimpf
A2 Behind The Wheel
A3 Strangelove
A4 Something To Do
A5 Blasphemous Rumours
B1 Stripped
B2 Somebody
B3 Things You Said
B4 Black Celebration
C1 Shake The Disease
C2 Pleasure Little Treasure
C3 People Are People
C4 A Question Of Time
D1 Never Let Me Down Again
D2 Master And Servant
D3 Just Can't Get Enough
Written-By – V. Clarke*
D4 Everything Counts



Comes in gatefold sleeve.

Recorded live at the Pasadena Rose Bowl, June 18th 1988 for Effanel Music on the Westwood One Mobile.
Mixed at Swanyard Studio, London
℗ 1989 Mute Records Limited
© 1990 Liberation Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9399607072116

Other Versions (5 of 245) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Stumm 101 Depeche Mode 101(2xLP, Album, Env) Mute Stumm 101 UK 1989 Sell This Version
LCDStumm101, 0724359470726 Depeche Mode 101(2xSACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, MP, RM) Mute, Mute LCDStumm101, 0724359470726 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
2585323 Depeche Mode 101(2xCD, Album) Warner Music Mexico, Mute, Sire 2585323 Mexico Unknown Sell This Version
145004, 656159-4 Depeche Mode 101 Vol. 1(Cass, Album) JAWS Records (2), JAWS Records (2) 145004, 656159-4 Chile 1989 Sell This Version
TI 759 Depeche Mode 101 (1)(LP, Album) ABR S.A. TI 759 Argentina 1989 Sell This Version