Depeche Mode ‎– 101

Mute ‎– CSTUMM 101
Cassette, Album


A1 Pimpf
A2 Behind The Wheel
A3 Strangelove
A4 Sacred
A5 Something To Do
A6 Blasphemous Rumours
A7 Stripped
A8 Somebody
A9 Things You Said
A10 Black Celebration
B1 Shake The Disease
B2 Nothing
B3 Pleasure Little Treasure
B4 People Are People
B5 A Question Of Time
B6 Never Let Me Down Again
B7 A Question Of Lust
B8 Master And Servant
B9 Just Can't Get Enough
B10 Everything Counts

Companies, etc.



Recorded Live at the Pasadena Rose Bowl, June 18th 1988
Mixed at Swanyard Studio, London

Released as a transparent cassette.

Removable sticker on case with:
$19.99 R. R.P.
Over 90 minutes of Live Music.

Other Versions (5 of 255) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Stumm 101 Depeche Mode 101(2xLP, Album, Env) Mute Stumm 101 UK 1989 Sell This Version
LCDStumm101, 0724359470726 Depeche Mode 101(2xSACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album, MP, RM) Mute, Mute LCDStumm101, 0724359470726 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
2585323 Depeche Mode 101(2xCD, Album) Warner Music Mexico, Mute, Sire 2585323 Mexico Unknown Sell This Version
145004, 656159-4 Depeche Mode 101 Vol. 1(Cass, Album) JAWS Records (2), JAWS Records (2) 145004, 656159-4 Chile 1989 Sell This Version
TI 759 Depeche Mode 101 (1)(LP, Album) ABR S.A. TI 759 Argentina 1989 Sell This Version