Depeche Mode ‎– Cloned On Demand

Not On Label (Depeche Mode) ‎– JED674.823 2
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Depeche Mode Policy Of Truth (FM Radio Remix)
2 Depeche Mode Behind The Wheel (FM Radio Remix)
3 Depeche Mode Strangelove (Blind Remix Remix)
4 Depeche Mode Personal Jesus ((Who Is Jesus) Remix)
5 Depeche Mode Master & Servant (Single Remix)
6 Depeche Mode Route 66 / Behind The Wheel (Megamix No. 2)
7 Depeche Mode Boys Say Go (Session Version For BBC Radio One 21.6.81)
8 Depeche Mode A Question Of Time (Phil Hording Extended Remix)
Remix – Phil Hording*
9 Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down Again (Chris' Original Megasound Remix )
10 Depeche Mode Walking In My Shoes (Single Remix)
11 Depeche Mode Enjoy The Silence (Video Mix)
12 Depeche Mode I Feel You (Cutoff Metal Mix)
13 Depeche Mode Route 66 (Martin L. Gore Accoustic Version)
14 Depeche Mode Route 66 (Dave Alien Remix Edit)
15 Depeche Mode But Not Tonight (US 7" Mix)
16 Depeche Mode Shake The Disease (Fade Mix)
17 Recoil Faith Healer (Radio Edit)
18 Depeche Mode Behind The Wheel (US DJ. Mix)
19 Depeche Mode A Question Of Lust (One Canal Mix)
20 Depeche Mode Pimpf (Strict Edit Midi Mix)


Also released as: "Polished Gold - Forbidden Fruits Vol. 2"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6748232776532

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All



Add Review



July 12, 2013
edited about 1 year ago

This is a reissue of the Depeche Mode - Polished Gold (Forbidden Fruits Vol. 2) bootleg. Hence the title.
The artwork is different - and a bit of a downgrade imho -, but both tracklists are exactly the same !