Depeche Mode ‎– Construction Time Again

Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP946, Mute ‎– STUMM13, Sony Music ‎– STUMM13
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold, 180 Gram

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love, In Itself
A2 More Than A Party
A3 Pipeline
A4 Everything Counts
B1 Two Minute Warning
Engineer [Assistant] – Corinne Simcock
B2 Shame
B3 The Landscape Is Changing
B4 Told You So
B5 And Then...

Companies, etc.



Plain black inner sleeve + insert designed as the original remaster inner.

℗ + © 1983 Venusnote Limited / Mute Records Limited, a BMG Company, under exclusive license to Music On Vinyl B.V. / Sony Music Entertainment Netherlands B.V. This version 2014 Music On Vinyl B.V. Made in the EU.

All tracks published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd. assigned by Grabbing Hands Music Ltd. except B1 and B3 published by BMG Music Publishing Ltd. Recorded at The Garden, London. Mixed at Hansa -- Mischraum, Berlin.

Everything Counts (Reprise) follows B5 but is not listed on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 8718469534357
  • Barcode (Text): 8 718469 534357
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): XXXXX 1A XXXXXX/XXXXXX MIKE'S™-THE EXCHANGE 07REMASTA 97339 1A MOVLP 946
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): XXXXX 2B XXXXXX/XXXXXX MIKE'S™-THE EXCHANGE 07REMASTA 97339 1B MOVLP 946
  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 257) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STUMM 13 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(LP, Album) Mute STUMM 13 UK 1983 Sell This Version
1-23900, 9 23900-1 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(LP, Album, SRC) Sire, Sire, Mute, Mute 1-23900, 9 23900-1 US 1983 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM13 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(CD, Album, RP) Mute CDSTUMM13 Sweden Unknown Sell This Version
30 MUT 20377 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(Cass, Album) Mute 30 MUT 20377 Italy 1983 Sell This Version
OR-5 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Orion (4) OR-5 Poland Unknown Sell This Version