Depeche Mode ‎– Construction Time Again

Mute ‎– C STUMM 13
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Work One
A1 Love, In Itself
A2 More Than A Party
A3 Pipeline
A4 Everything Counts
Work Two
B1 Two Minute Warning
Engineer [Assistant] – Corinne SimcockWritten-By – A. Wilder*
B2 Shame
B3 The Landscape Is Changing
Written-By – A. Wilder*
B4 Told You So
B5 And Then...

Companies, etc.



Manufactured under License and Distributed by Pacific Music Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand

This is the original release with grey cassette and brown case.
There is also a reissue with transparent cassette & case

Other Versions (5 of 242) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STUMM 13 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(LP, Album) Mute STUMM 13 UK 1983 Sell This Version
1-23900, 9 23900-1 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(LP, Album, SRC) Sire, Sire, Mute, Mute 1-23900, 9 23900-1 US 1983 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM13 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(CD, Album, RP) Mute CDSTUMM13 Sweden Unknown Sell This Version
30 MUT 20377 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(Cass, Album) Mute 30 MUT 20377 Italy 1983 Sell This Version
OR-5 Depeche Mode Construction Time Again(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Orion (4) OR-5 Poland Unknown Sell This Version