Depeche Mode ‎– Music For The Masses

Sire ‎– LWB 6698, Warner Bros. Records ‎– LWB 6698
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Never Let Me Down Again = No Me Vuelvas A Abandonar 4:47
A2 The Things You Said = Las Cosas Que Dijiste 3:55
A3 Strangelove = Amor Extraño 4:55
A4 Sacred = Sagrado 4:44
A5 Little 15 = Pequeño 15 4:14
B1 Behind The Wheel = Detras De La Rueda 5:17
B2 I Want You Now = Te Quiero Ahora 3:44
B3 To Have And To Hold = Conservar Lo Que Se Tiene 2:51
B4 Nothing = Nada 4:12
B5 Pimpf = Pimpf 4:55

Companies, etc.



On back of sleeve, lower right corner, it says "El disco es cultura" "Hecho en Mexico para su venta en Mexico exclusivamente".

The labels are printed with a different font and design than the other vinyl edition of this release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Deadwax Side A Etched): LWB.6698-A PM-1 22-I-88-R1
  • Matrix / Runout (Deadwax Side B Etched): LWB.6698-B PM-1 22-I-88 R1

Other Versions (5 of 279) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STUMM 47 Depeche Mode Music For The Masses(LP, Album) Mute STUMM 47 UK 1987 Sell This Version
ALI-28070 Depeche Mode Music For The Masses(LP, Album, Promo) Mute ALI-28070 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
CSWB-6698 Depeche Mode Music For The Masses(Cass, Album) WEA, Sire CSWB-6698 Mexico 1987 Sell This Version
INT 146.833, Stumm 47 Depeche Mode Music For The Masses(LP, Album, M/Print, RE, Blu) Mute, Mute INT 146.833, Stumm 47 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
9 25614-2 Depeche Mode Music For The Masses(CD, Album) Sire, Mute 9 25614-2 US 1987 Sell This Version