Depeche Mode ‎– Playing The Angel

Mute (2) ‎– CDSTUMM260E
CD, Album, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Pain That I'm Used To
2 John The Revelator
3 Suffer Well
4 The Sinner In Me
5 Precious
6 Macro
7 I Want It All
8 Nothing's Impossible
9 Introspectre
10 Damaged People
11 Lilian
12 The Darkest Star
Piano – Dave McCracken
Bonus Tracks:
13 Free (Single Version)
Mixed By – Steve Fitzmaurice
14 Precious (US Radio Version)
Mixed By – Ben Grosse
15 Precious (DJ Dan 4 A.M. Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – DJ Dan, Dave Audé
16 Precious (Misc. Crunch Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Christopher Bleckmann, Hannes Wenner

Companies, etc.


OOO "Парад" Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 12-21

Packaged in a Jewel Case with a clear tray. Booklet: 2 pages.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PARAD-704

Other Versions (5 of 87) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label  Cat# Country Year
DM 09 06 Depeche Mode Playing The Angel(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Arnoldo Mondadori Editore, Mute DM 09 06 Italy 2009 Sell This Version
CR-0209 Depeche Mode Playing The Angel(Cass, Album, Unofficial) EMI (2) CR-0209 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
PRODMPTABOX1 Depeche Mode Playing The Angel(2xLP, Album + Box, Ltd, Promo) EMI Music (Greece) PRODMPTABOX1 Greece 2005 Sell This Version
PRODMPTABOX2 Depeche Mode Playing The Angel(CD, Album + Box, Promo, Ltd, P/Unofficial) EMI Music Greece PRODMPTABOX2 Greece 2005 Sell This Version
none Depeche Mode Playing The Angel(CDr, Promo, Smplr) EMI Music Publishing Ltd. none US 2005 Sell This Version