Depeche Mode ‎– The Singles 86 > 98

Rock Records ‎– RR 10741098, Mute ‎– RR 10741098
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Stripped
A2 A Question Of Lust
A3 A Question Of Time
A4 Strangelove
A5 Never Let Me Down Again
B1 Behind The Wheel
B2 Personal Jesus
B3 Enjoy The Silence
B4 Policy Of Truth
B5 World In My Eyes
C1 I Feel You
C2 Walking In My Shoes
C3 Condemnation
C4 In Your Room
C5 Barrel Of A Gun
C6 Little 15
D1 It's No Good
D2 Home
D3 Useless
D4 Only When I Lose Myself
D5 Everything Counts (Live)

Companies, etc.


Licensed through Rock Records and Tapes Taiwan
Manufactured and Distributed by P.T. INDO SEMAR SAKTI

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 8 993122 140742
  • Barcode (scanned): 8993122140742

Other Versions (5 of 130) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDMUTEL5 Depeche Mode The Singles 86>98(2xCD, Comp, RM) Mute CDMUTEL5 UK 1998 Sell This Version
CDMUTEL5, 5016025682195 Depeche Mode The Singles 86>98(2xCD, Comp, RE, RM) Mute, Mute CDMUTEL5, 5016025682195 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
none Depeche Mode The Singles 86 > 98 Part 1(Cass, Comp) Feelee, Mute none Russia 1998 Sell This Version
72438 465374 3 Depeche Mode The Singles 86>98(Cass, Comp) Mute, Gala Records (5) 72438 465374 3 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
6212-2 Depeche Mode The Singles 86 > 98(2xCD, Comp) Roadrunner Records, Mute 6212-2 Brazil 2000 Sell This Version