Depeche Mode ‎– Think Different

Euro Boots ‎– EB-62
CD, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Martin Gore* And He Touched Me
2 Martin Gore* Ruby Tuesday
Written-By – Rolling Stones*
3 Martin Gore* Crying In The Chapel
Written-By – Artie Glenn
4 Martin Gore* In The Ghetto
Written-By – Mac Davis
5 Martin Gore* I Love You Too Much Baby
6 Martin Gore* Here She Comes
Written-By – John Cale, Lou Reed, Moe Tucker, Sterling Morrison
7 Martin Gore* The People Star
Written-By – David Bowie
8 Martin Gore* Rock'n'Roll Suicide
Written-By – David Bowie
9 Martin Gore* Stoned Love
10 Martin Gore* My Funny Valentine
Written-By – Rodgers & Hart
11 Martin Gore* Enoly Gay
Written-By – O.M.D.*
12 Martin Gore* Coming Back To You
Written-By – L.Cohen*
13 Martin Gore* Light My Fire
Written-By – Doors*
14 Martin Gore* Love Is In The Air
15 Martin Gore* Queer Wonderwall
Written-By – Garbage
16 Martin Gore* Pretty Vacant
Written-By – Sex Pistols
17 Martin Gore* Sometimes
18 Martin Gore* I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Written-By – M. Gaye*
19 Martin Gore* A Question Of Lust
20 Martin Gore* Hast Du Ein Zimmer Frei
Written-By – Kurt Hertha, Ralph Siegel, Werner Schüler
21 Depeche Mode Lie To Me (Demo Version)
22 Depeche Mode Master And Servant (Studio Outtake)
23 Depeche Mode Stories Of Old (Studio Outtake)
24 Depeche Mode Something To Do (Metal Mix Re-edit)
25 Depeche Mode Shake The Disease (Demo Version)


Tracks 1 - 20 were recorded at the "Hyatt Hotel", Cologne, May 8th 1997

Tracks 21 - 25 bonus tracks, incorrectly listed as Los Angeles Ultra Party live tracks on artwork

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (I think this barcode is a fake.): 98123462
  • Matrix / Runout: EB 110 101