Depeche Mode ‎– Violator = Violador

ABR Discos ‎– TI 786, Mute ‎– TI 786
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 El Mundo En Mis Ojos = World In My Eyes
A2 Dulce Perfección = Sweetest Perfection
A3 Personal Jesus
A4 Halo
A5 Esperando La Noche = Waiting For The Night
B1 Disfruta El Silencio = Enjoy The Silence
Mixed By – Daniel Miller, Flood
B2 Política De La Verdad = Policy Of Truth
B3 Vestido Azul = Blue Dress
B4 Limpio = Clean

Companies, etc.



On labels titles are in Spanish language.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): TI 786-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): TI 786-B
  • Rights Society: SADAIC
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: AADI
  • Rights Society: CAPIF

Other Versions (5 of 326) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Stumm 64 Depeche Mode Violator(LP, Album) Mute Stumm 64 UK 1990 Sell This Version
88883751332 Depeche Mode Violator(CD, Album, RE, RM, Son) Sony Music, BMG Rights Management, Mute 88883751332 UK & Europe 2013 Sell This Version
STUMK 764 Depeche Mode Violator(Cass, Album) Ricordi, Mute STUMK 764 Italy 1990 Sell This Version
CDMUT 2020 Depeche Mode Violator(CD, Album) David Gresham Records CDMUT 2020 South Africa 1990 Sell This Version
RX 052 Depeche Mode Violator(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Stereo-Style RX 052 Poland Unknown Sell This Version