Depeche Mode ‎– Violator

Sire ‎– 92 60811, Reprise Records ‎– 92 60811, Mute ‎– 92 60811
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 World In My Eyes
A2 Sweetest Perfection
A3 Personal Jesus
A4 Halo
A5 Waiting For The Night
B1 Enjoy The Silence
Mixed By – Daniel Miller, Flood
B2 Policy Of Truth
B3 Blue Dress
B4 Clean

Companies, etc.



Recorded & mixed at Logic Studios, Milan, PUK Studios, Denmark, The Church, London, Master Rock Studios, London, Axis, New York.

Ⓒ 1990 Emile Music ASCAP.

Ⓒ 1990 Sire Records Company Ⓟ 1989, 1990 Sire Records Company.
Distributed by/Distribue par WEA Music of Canada Ltd./WEA Musique du Canada Ltee.
A Warner Communication Company.

Includes printed inner sleeve.
Printery in mentioned on spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7599-26081-1 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Runouts A Side): CR 92-60811-1-A-SR1 DMM 1-4 SPCAN K-DISC BH
  • Matrix / Runout (Runouts B Side): CR 92-60811-B-SR×1× DMM SP2-2 SPCAN K-DISC BH
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 313) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Stumm 64 Depeche Mode Violator(LP, Album) Mute Stumm 64 UK 1990 Sell This Version
88883751332 Depeche Mode Violator(CD, Album, RE, RM) Sony Music, BMG Rights Management, Mute 88883751332 UK & Europe 2013 Sell This Version
STUMK 764 Depeche Mode Violator(Cass, Album) Ricordi, Mute STUMK 764 Italy 1990 Sell This Version
670.9106 Depeche Mode Violator(LP, Album) Mute 670.9106 Brazil 1990 Sell This Version
B-002 Depeche Mode Violator(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Basston B-002 Poland Unknown Sell This Version