Depression (2) / Gash (7) ‎– Australia And More / GASH

Flipside Records ‎– FSR 010
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gash (7) The Future
A2 Gash (7) Cleo Cosmo Womans Day
A3 Gash (7) Gash Thrash
A4 Gash (7) I Hate You
A5 Gash (7) Coppin' Shit
A6 Gash (7) Because You Are A Woman
A7 Gash (7) Civilized Man
A8 Gash (7) Love Game Bullshit
A9 Gash (7) God Is Dead
A10 Gash (7) Stick A Needle
A11 Gash (7) Environment Rape
A12 Gash (7) Baby Seals
A13 Gash (7) Gash For Cash
A14 Gash (7) South Afrika
A15 Gash (7) Aquarius
A16 Gash (7) Corpses
B1 Depression (2) Geneva Convention
B2 Depression (2) Money Chain
B3 Depression (2) Time Bomb
B4 Depression (2) No Escape
B5 Depression (2) Australia Australia
B6 Depression (2) Social Tension
B7 Depression (2) T.V. Lies
B8 Depression (2) The Plan
B9 Depression (2) The Box
B10 Depression (2) Eternal Genocide
B11 Depression (2) Dirty Fucken USA
B12 Depression (2) Copper Chopper
B13 Depression (2) This Side Up
B14 Depression (2) Civilization Of Destruction
Recorded By, Performer – Liddy, Smeer

Companies, etc.



Tracks A1 to A16: "G.A.S.H" LP 1986 in its entirety, recorded between January 30th, 1986 and February 14th, 1986 at Hardcore House, mixed on March 28th, 1986.
Tracks B1 to B4 taken from the "Depression" LP 1985, recorded in August 1984 at Platinum Studio and remixed in September 1984 at York St. Studio, re-cut on September 14th, 1985.
Tracks B5 to B13: "Australia Australia" 12" EP 1985 in its entirety, recorded on May 5th, 1985 at Richmond Records.
Track B14 recorded on January 2nd, 1986 at Hardcore House.

Printed lyric insert included.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): FSR-010-A L-25817
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): FSR-010-B L-25817-X