Depression / Mesrine ‎– Die Toten Tage Kommen... / ...Sooner Than Later

Power It Up ‎– P.I.U. #31, Power It Up ‎– P.I.U.#31
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

Die Toten Tage Kommen...
A1 Depression The Grim Rise Of... (Intro)
Performer – SkaldirVocals [All Vocals By] – Ron*
A2 Depression Human Prey
Vocals [Guest] – Zietek*
A3 Depression Maggot Eater
A4 Depression Hate The Kids
A5 Depression Depression Vs. The Devil
A6 Depression Behram
A7 Depression Leichenduft
A8 Depression I Spit In Your Grave
A9 Depression Dare The Pain
A10 Depression Just A Piece Of Flesh
A11 Depression A Farewell
Bass – Marc Miekeley
A12 Depression ...The Reborn Brutality (Outro)
Arranged By [Re-arranged By] – Demoncorpse, Kai*
...Sooner Than Later
B1 Mesrine Uncle Jimmy
Written-By – Fred*
B2 Mesrine Robert Pickton
Written-By – Fred*
B3 Mesrine Bud Petterson
Written-By – Fred*
B4 Mesrine Malvo
Written-By – Cormier
B5 Mesrine The Mangler
Written-By – Depression
B6 Mesrine Le Restaurateur Georges Tannous
Written-By – Fred*
B7 Mesrine Rénald Côté
Written-By – Cormier, Fred*
B8 Mesrine Jack
Written-By – Cormier, Fred*
B9 Mesrine Steve Racine
Written-By – Fred*
B10 Mesrine Gino Camacho
Written-By – Cormier
B11 Mesrine Charles Bishop
Written-By – Fred*
B12 Mesrine Saddam
Written-By – Cormier

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [The Big Strings]Cormier (tracks: B1 to B12)
  • Drums [Beating Up Old And Used Skins]Dan* (tracks: B1 to B12)
  • Lacquer Cut ByHL (2)
  • Recorded By [Drums, Guitars, Bass, All Vocals], Drums, Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Vocals [Screams]Kai Sattelkau (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Recorded By [Drums]Björn Hering (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Recorded By [Guitars, Bass, All Vocals]Matthias Klinkmann (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByJack* (tracks: B1 to B12)
  • Rhythm GuitarFred* (tracks: B1 to B12)
  • Vocals [Growls]Marc Miekeley (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Vocals [Guttural Grunts]Ron Sanders (2) (tracks: A1 to A12)
  • Vocals [Noisy Screaches, Fat Hc Screams]Corneau* (tracks: B1 to B12)
  • Vocals [Terrifying Growls]Le Barbu (tracks: B1 to B12)


Depression recorded in total chaos and desperation in February 2003.
Drums were recorded on February, 12th at El Tiempo Ha Venido Studio, Schüren.
Guitars, bass & all vocals were recorded on February, 23rd at K Sound Studio, Hohenlimburg.
"Hate The Kids" is a coverversion from Turbonegro.
"Behram" is a coverversion from Mesrine.
Tracks A8 originally performed by Gods Of Grind.
No vocals effects used on this recording.

Mesrine recorded 27/28th of September 2003 at Prim Studio (Montreal).

Limited to 500 copies on black vinyl.

Catalog# on the spine: P.I.U. #31
Catalog# on the vinyl label: P.I.U.#31

Lacquer cutting company and pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): B408233-01 A1 HL
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): B408233-01 B2 HL